Amazing sky & Actifit May 10 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

To storm or not to storm...this Shakespearean line got stuck in my head for way too long, even if I don't say it aloud or put it in writing, it just keeps popping up in my head way too often..."to be or not to be, to eat or not to eat, to sleep or not to sleep" and so on.
About the posted images, I often find myself wondering, when I look at the photos on my phone, did the phone or maybe the photo app alter some colors or added some effects? Some of them look so unreal, but some days you just need to look up at the right time and you can see it with the naked eyes, the sun and the clouds do all the work, no special effects are needed.


.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
10536
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Your phone captured some amazing photos today my friend!😄
You really need to check out Liz's post that she will put out later tonight.... Not posted yet.....
She captured some very stunning photos of a natural phenomena in the Pacific Northwest!😄

Will do, but before I'll have a look I want to say that I'm almost 99% certain it will be about this, right? :))

So correct, my friend!☺️
We had a very good view across the valley on Friday night of the aurora borealis. Saturday was supposed to be better didn’t see anything. …🙄

Loading...

Your phone just took the images exactly the way they are
I love the pictures

Crazy the way that happens sometimes! Excellent pics! Awesome job with your 10536 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!