Close-up & Actifit May 21 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Close-up flowers time, because why not, they have plenty to show off. Can your phone do this? I mean focusing exactly on what's closer to you and just blur everything else in the background.


.

.

.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
10867
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Very nice @drlobes! Phone cameras have come such a long way from even 5 years ago. I really enjoy mine on my phone as well!

Excellent job with your 10867 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

Lovely my friend, I will need to try this with my older IPhone SE 2020 and see if it still takes good photos like this!😊
Give Max a hug for Liz and myself!😄

Hugs are in order, multiple times a day. :))

Max is going to get used to being the object of lots and lots of hugs!😊

Nice photos.
Which phone is this?

Ooh yea
I now use and iPhone12 so I should be able to do this…

!MEME

Posted using MemeHive

Loading...