You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

That is awesome! It is so hard to balance work, exercise, family, and everything else. It is a wonder any of us have time to post! Great job on steps, nevertheless~

Thank you for always taking the time to come and visit! Shamefully, as of late, I feel like I struggle to put a post out! (and I love posting, but, it jut isn't happening as much as it should!)

Sort:  

Thank you @dswigle. I understand about the posting; there are some days where I struggle to even talk about my day. It's the time of year where it all kind of runs together and I find it boring, lol! It's like I do the same stuff day in and day out-you might say I'm in a rut! I think we all need some really nice weather and sunshine and a chance to go do something different WITHOUT masks! Take care my friend and have an absolutely awesome Friday!💜🤗

Thank you! xoxo