You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

I love Longmire!!!! (I also love that top shot! Ohhhh!) We started bing watching Longmire and one of our little participants was awol for three of the shows and has put us on hold for three months. Ugh! I am ready to dump her as 4 of us are wanting to finish up and she doesn't have time to watch it right now....

Anyway, is it as good in the last season as it has been? I have a couple seasons to go!

I like the idea of listening to a cracklin fire while working. Sounds perfect. The steps are looking good!

Sort:  

Hey @dswigle! I won't spoil it for you, but it gets extremely intense. We haven't finished it yet, but boy, I could use a marathon finish to finish the series, but I guess we'll watch one at a time!

There are tons of youtube videos with crackling fire and thunderstorms. I love it! Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Take care and have a lovely weekend!💜