You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

You haven't decided which one to take for the league play? I don't like using the new and one that has not gained my trust yet. :)) I didn't get to read which ones you did use for Sunday. It was Easter and I skipped a few Hive days.

Good luck on Sunday!!! Second place is awesome!

Sort:  

The only one of my newer discs I'm throwing a lot at the league play now is the pink Pharaoh. I've been taking along a few of my more stable new discs in case the wind blows harder. Any time I have a throw that I'm worried about more I tend to use an older more reliable disc.

Absolutely. We all feel good with the known entities! Good luck Sunday. How did your son do?

Last Sunday my son placed at third in his division. He did a lot better on the longer more difficult course, it seemed to play to his strengths more. He is really good at throwing a long way. If I try to do that it usually doesn't go much farther but winds up buried deep in the brambles, lol.