You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

No! A person's worse nightmare! You are probably right. Probably your provider. They are always being compromised. I kept track of the use of my maiden name (or not) at certain places because of the amount of spam etc. I wrote down what I used spelling something in my maiden name differently. This way, when they used my name, I knew exactly who it was.

I am so sorry about that. When we have been compromised, you are the only one paying the price- and you did nothing wrong.

What is wrong with that scenario? I am going to a home show tomorrow and I hate filling out anything. If I do, I get junk/spam mail for years!

Just say no!

Dinner looks simply divine! What is it????

Sort:  

It does feel bad to have such information get compromised and I guess I've kind of been less talkative than usual lately. I feel like I'm getting over it a bit and so far nothing much has come of it, except a slight lowering of my credit rating. Hopefully it will remain that way.

Oh, dinner was some beef, beats, potatoes and a dab of sour cream.