DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: May 23, 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

After some heavy morning showers, the rain clouds broke up and marvelous sunshine lit up the afternoon sky. I forgot my fitbit at home to start the day, so I had to double back home during first period and missed out on a few steps. I think I'll live.

Moon Lvnding, the EDM company I write for, was gifted two guest list spots for the Future Rave show by David Guetta and Morten at The Brooklyn Mirage. After a long day at work, I definitely took a little power nap before the night ahead.

It's always nice walking over to the club with such nice spring weather in the air. No jackets, no layers, just vibes. I snapped the cover pic of the painted weed van on my walk over to the club. Brooklyn definitely loves the high life, and so do I.

The club openers Hour 11 and LOSTBOYJAY each played 90 minute sets leading up to David Guetta & Morten at midnight. But since this report only covered Thursday, you'll have to come back tomorrow to read about all the action at The Brooklyn Mirage and more. Until next time...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
8674
Dancing, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...