I have a Place for my Grinding disks! My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2024

in Actifit11 days ago

Finally found that place for my grinding disc!


You got to enjoy life's simple pleasures!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2024
11077
Aerobics

Sort:  

Either you're tired of always having to look for the right disc, or you're getting married soon.
So much tidiness is a suspicious thing. Usually, the woman is involved. 😮😊😎

Looks like your shop is very well organized my friend!👍
Is this your occupation or do you do this for a hobby?
Nice way to get your healthy 11 K @actifit steps cheers!!😄

You have a lot of grinding disc. : )
mine was mostly scattered, and when I need one, all are gone. hahah
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Where do bad rainbows go?
Prism, it's a light sentence.

Credit: reddit
@dylanhobalart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Good idea!

I'm glad you were able to get a spacious place for work and get the disc well arranged as well..... Congratulations to you

It's a good habit and it's fun to collect these things

You’ve got a lot of them
Is it possible to sell them or what do you use them for?

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(3/5) tipped @dylanhobalart

Loading...

This kind of hobby is done by every human being according to his own will. You have also collected these special things with great effort.

sharing is caring

Many grinding discs, different types and work items