My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

My friend's Furniture Shop

Greetings to my follow actifiters. The is my actifit activity report for today 2nd June 2023. As usual I woke up in the morning at 6:00am, which was not a normal routine for me. I did the walkout for 30mins which should be 7:00am and took my bath, head to school to check on my supervisor as we have appointment today. On gotten to his office, I waited for 2 hours and called him to verify if he is still coming or not.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

In office of my supervisor's office

when he broke the sad news that he won't be coming again today to me, I was downcasted and devastated. It more that one week which he has been promising to come and sign my project and he has been failing to come. As I came back from school, I went to my friend's shop, where he manufacture furniture products. I narrated to him my disappointed story and he encouraged me to be patient that everything will be fine. It is already 6:30pm, then I head home to rest.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Thank you for reading my report for today
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
6484
Jogging, Walking