Buzzparty in Hamburg, day 1

in Actifit15 days ago

Yesterday I heard that the Buzzparty Actifit challenge wasn't about reaching the most steps. But I'm still trying to take long walks for my own reasons.

This is Elbecamp, the camping where I'm staying. I walked from there to the S-bahn through a park and a very nice suburb.

The event was too much to describe here. The talks were in a kind of punk house.

We got to look at the city from the Elbphilharmonie building.

And then we took a closer look at the port from a boat tour. The guide was a cool Chilean Hamburger who runs his own Instagram account (Hamburg Steps). We onboarded him to Hive, or at least he played along.

After the talks and dinner at a Greek restaurant, of course we explored the nightlife around the Reeperbahn, some of us for longer than others.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/04/2024
22344
Walking

Sort:  

I hope you met my friend @anna-newkey who was back in her home town. I've not been to Hamburg in a while, but it's a cool place.

Loading...