My Actifit Report Card: October 25 2023

in Actifit7 months ago (edited)

Hello family, I hope you are doing good. I'm good too. I rushed down to the the village for a little time, with my parents. My Mom's ankle is all healed now and she's back on her feet. My dad is as fit as a fiddle. I did some housechores, cooked and then I was on my way back to the City.

As soon as I arrived I went to check on one of my homies and didn't spend much time there, even though he wanted me to stay some more.

I'm finally home and I prepared dinner, I watched my favourite zeeworld programs. I'm feeling so sleepy right now.
Goodnight family, we see again tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/10/2023
5016
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...