God is felt in an amazing blue sky, look at the pole!

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201002-WA0005.jpg
That afternoon, was one afternoon when I got this particular photo in my mobile. Now, putting down this post, I could feel my breath from that afternoon as I grinned at the sight of such view. I felt God on every creation, every nature, and every blue sky. The pole is significant as was probably daisy's thoughts. Daisy is my sister's name. The name daisy is a beautiful one, as beautiful as this sky as we might all agree. God is felt in this beautiful afternoon as much as I believe that God lives in us all, especially those that let Him in. He was in me as I felt Him in this amazing blue sky, and it happen that, He is the sky's daisy.
This photo was taken right outside our house, me and Daisy's.