My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hello everyone!

A lot has happened these past days. Last Friday until Saturday, we had an event at school again - Night Camp. I never experienced camping when I was a kid/student so it's new to me. And I didn't want to experience it even more now that I'm an adult. It's uncomfortable especially when I found out about the activities that they'll do, I wanted to say no. But I have no choice because I am the school nurse. They need a first aid provider in case of emergency. So, I prepared with anticipation again.

I was busier on Friday because they did the games like puzzle solving, sliding, cooking, and bon fire. What I hate the most is that all participants and new teachers/staff will step on the burning coals. They required me to do it too but I firmly refused. I told them that I couldn't attend to treat their burns when I myself would be injured. They didn't force me anymore.


To be honest, I didn't sleep well during the night camp even though I stayed in the clinic the whole night with a comfortable bed. But I'm grateful that I was able to stay awake and alert until the end. On Saturday afternoon, when I got home, I was able to sleep for a few hours. Then, when I got up, I had put my stuff into their proper places.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/02/2024
7911
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...