My Actifit Report Card: February 20 2020

in Actifit4 years ago




Hello Steemians and Actifitters!

Today was an important day! After visiting the beer exhibition, i had some good contacts and organized an event at my coffee shop where some good american craft beer will be served.

So basically my activity report for the #getinshapechallenge is about a day full of packing and unpacking of beer boxes and so on.

Will send you some nice images tomorrow about the event!



12480
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

electronicsworld, you've just received an upvote of 48% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot