You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and white (and finally some grey sky?) |🇮🇹 Bianco e nero (e finalmente un po' di cielo grigio?)

in Actifit3 years ago

That is a beautiful Japanses Maple tree you have there! They need to add a category in the exercise pics of musical instruments or vocal singing as both are quite the workout! Take care and send a link to your performance when you do it. Take care!

Sort:  

Well @elizabethbit, I found that I really have to do gymnastics with my hands to play the keyboard, especially for my left little finger which sometimes proves to have very little strength.

Thank you for appreciating the photography in which the color of passion (red) predominates.

I will certainly notify you when I will be able to record at least one performances that is decent enough to be published.


A huge hug 🤗 and some bit of !BEER 🍻

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)