You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 27 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I am celebrating with you about your taxes as I know how it feels!! Don't you feel like you've just had a weight lifted off of your shoulders? I guess you're having some of the rain we are here. It makes it cool; great for not sweating; not so great for the garden growing. You need to get Brownie a doggie umbrella for the rain! Good job with your 7575 @actifit steps today! Take care and have a good night!

Sort:  

We always share an umbrella when it's raining. Well, we try to. Usually I end up covering more of Brownie than myself. But I don't mind the rain as much as Brownie does.

Lol! You are an awesome dog daddy! Take care friend!

Thanks! I hope you and Actifit-Lamb have a wonderful day.

We did!😎👍🐑