You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive member trying to save lives in Africa || My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Wow, @maxdevalue! A huge project to take on, but I can see a much needed one for sure. God will provide what you need even if you can't see a way. I will pray for you and your people for funding, a good water find and help for you.

Excellent @actifit step count of 12037 today. Take care my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks for your concern and help dear Elizabeth. I trust that nothing is impossible with God. He is the one that gives strength and grace to people to achieve great things.


Zechariah 4:6-7 (NKJV)
So he answered and said to me:
“This is the word of the LORD to Zerubbabel:
Not by might nor by power, but by My Spirit,’
Says the LORD of hosts.
‘Who are you, O great mountain?
Before Zerubbabel you shall become a plain!
And he shall bring forth the capstone
With shouts of “Grace, grace to it!” ’ ”