You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migraine is not Fun - My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Sorry you're not feeling well today. You did well with your 6661 @actifit steps for the day. Both you and @mipiano.sports have beautiful pictures of the Bird Of Paradise flower. I have a Bird, but it's never bloomed. It's indoors as our outdoors is not conducive to it's growth. We have just started feeding it, so I'm hoping in time, it will bloom. Take care and feel better!

Sort:  

Thanks, Elizabeth... It looks that that flower blooms in the middle of winter... As we have very mild-climate, it probably enjoys its time :)

Btw my mother have similar problems with flowers that she tries to grow indoors (other country, much colder climate), that are growing outdoors here in Spain...

Feeling better today and I hope it will stay like that... :)

Fingers crossed for your Bird Of Paradise flower!

Thanks @ph1102.ctp. Take care!