You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hey sis, @queenstarr! I really can't go on vacation; I am the only one who does what I do, and if I'm not there, no orders get placed for patients, no measurements get done so they can order. It's crazy to have all your eggs in one basket, but my employer does essentially have that scenario. Even if I could go on vacation, I'd come back to an unbelievable stack of work that would make me wonder why I even took it so I could come back and be so stressed. At least I work 3 days and have a 4 day weekend, but eventually, he is going to have to hire me some help. I am only super woman to a point, lol!

The flower is called a daisy. They grow wild all over here. They are very pretty! Take care sis! Love ya much!🤗😘💕💜💕😘🤗 !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @queenstarr and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Awe Wow, but I'm blushing here. It's great to make yourself this indispensable and irreplaceable sorta. Bravo Sis, I'm so proud of you❤️
Yes you do need another assistant, whom you coach and in your absence can get some work done.

Daisy's are pretty, now I believe the word (pretty as a daisy)😍🌼😍

Love you Sis and again, proud of you❤️🤗❤️

You are so sweet @queenstarr! Love ya back!🤗😘💕💜🌹 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @queenstarr and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

🤗😘❤️

🤗😘💕🌼🤗