You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Thanks sis! I plan to give the day to it if it needs it. Sometimes, I have to reach out for help and have connected with a gal on the platform who is willing to help this non programmer out, lol! One Monday, a couple of weeks ago before I connected with her, it was over 3.5 hours of complete and total frustration! Lately, I've only had to spend about an hour actually working on it. Take care sis!🌸❤️🤗

Sort:  

Does this have something to do with mining?

It's actually called 'minting' as in minting the blocks.

Is MINTING the same as mining? What is it?

No; mining is mining for the coin; minting is creating the blockchain of this particular project; at least as I understand it. My computer is a node for this project.