You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

So far, they want me to pay shipping back, which will be close to 50% what it cost to begin with. It's through Amazon, so I sent the seller an email stating that since it's a manufacturing issue, they need to pay the return shipping and refund my money. I'm awaiting their reply. The makeshift table is working great! So far I've not thrown my back out again! Thanks sis, for commenting!💕🌸

Sort:  

I have returned an item once. All I did was print a return label ... then I dropped it off in a USPS store.
I didn't realize that you deal with the seller if ordered from Amazon.
Yeah, just ask for a refund...your make current table serves its purpose! 🥰🌺🤙!

This is an independent seller on Amazon. All of my other returns have not had this kind of hassle. I suspect they'll respond tomorrow. If it's not right, then I'll contact Amazon. Thanks sis!

Good luck sis!!!

😎👍