You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of distractions. My Actifit Report Card: April 22 2024

in Actifit11 days ago

Quite the conundrum! I'm hoping to retire at age 67 which is a few years off, but waiting until 70 or 71? Whatever happened to the 'golden years'? I thought we were supposed to enjoy them, not work them!

In either of our cases, I suppose time will tell (literally) and fingers crossed the politicians behave themselves! Take care and have a lovely evening!

Sort:  

I"m sure you know the saying "Golden Years" but people get it wrong....

....That's the time when you have to spend all your Gold :)

Lol! so very true! !LOLZ 🤣

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@terganftp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of elizabethbit

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP