You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is Stress The Strong Survive The Weak Perish caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifitlast month

To be honest I'm in a lot of stress lately from many different areas in my life and you know what 90% of problems can be settled with money 💰 how crazy is that lol 😂

For the adults, certainly. If money can't buy happiness, then what's this? 😂 Man, I'd also be happy to have money to buy Yu-Gi-Oh! cards, with sleeves and deck box as well. But I'd be worried over my family (yeah, seriously, 10% can be settled if people won't stop you)

Also, condolences to your brother. He definitely must've meant something to you... But hey, congrats on the improvements as well! Do keep it up, and well... withdrawing's not at all bad, especially if you wanna see those coins as six-digits. Can imagine you grinning from ear to ear, eheeee. Unless you use coins for your daily life?

Sort:  

For the adults, certainly. If money can't buy happiness, then what's this? 😂

True it does buy happiness especially when you have the power to help others in need.

I'd also be happy to have money to buy Yu-Gi-Oh! cards, with sleeves and deck box as well.

I almost forgot about that card game even watched the anime when I was young (I'm not old 🗝️ 🤣)

As for withdrawing I wanted to reach 2k HP this year but I guess I won't make it this year maybe next year let's see what happens. Thanks for stopping by appreciate you being here ☺️

!ALIVE

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

Brings nostalgia for you? I do vividly remember them now thanks to MEMES! BWAHAHAHAH! I play the online games, and soon the paper version, so yeah.

Also, don't count the chicks while the eggs aren't hatched yet. You'll soon be there, manifesting <3

Brings nostalgia for you? I do vividly remember them now thanks to MEMES! BWAHAHAHAH! I play the online games, and soon the paper version, so yeah.

You play online games? Which game you playing now?
I can't wait to play online games on my annual leave hehe 😁 gonna upload it on YouTube and Hive I can't wait

Also, don't count the chicks while the eggs aren't hatched yet. You'll soon be there, manifesting <3

You're right just keep going and let's see what happens

Try Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel (which is available on Steam and on other platforms. Might need you to go on a roundabout if you plan to go mobile), or Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links (if you want some RP experience, interact with characters from the anime... and these guys get skills). Former is more in touch with playerbase, tapping into the OCG/TCG stuff. Latter is, well... anime and rush duels.

(If you'd soon ask what I play offline, it's the Tag Force series. Yeaaaah, will play them more than watch the anime BAHAHAHA)

I see currently I play Devil May Cry Peak Of Combat on mobile it's a good game except the stamina system. And of course it's just another money grab game but it doesn't force you to buy anything.

This is the gameplay I recorded I posted it on YouTube

if you have YouTube let me know I would like to add people on hive and support our fellow Hivers.

!ALIVE

@caelum1infernum, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.