My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2023

in Actifitlast year

Yesterday being Friday was a very nice day...
Normally I was supposed to be in school for lectures, but I had no class so I decided to use that opportunity to do some things at home.
I started my day with fetching water from he stream, then I moved next to cleaning my room, cooking, writing my projects and a little of sleeping, I won't lie.
Visited my friend today, visited my landlord today, and barbing my hair today.
I ended my day at my friend's place, where I got drunk, this was how I spent my day.

Today is just my first day of writing here,I pray for a nice outcome
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2023
2168
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
50 cm
Weight
52 kg
Body Fat
315 %
Waist
94 cm
Thighs
84 cm
Chest
84 cm