Kite flying

in Actifit2 years ago


Late Spring and summer is the best season here in the village for the children to enjoy the beauty of the village nature because they can find wind which is very helpful for kite flying. I love to spend time in my village in this season because I can find huge number of kite flying by the kids and boys of the village.


In my childhood I used to spend huge time on kite flying and that was one of my routine when I was student in my school. After spring we can find huge wild specially in the rainy season here in Bangladesh. So it's perfect time of kite flying. The land area is free because the harvesting of rice already done in that time so the boys can use the field very easily for many kinds of sports and events like kite flying.

On the Eid vacation, I am at my village and enjoying the nature very well. It's wonderful time spending with my villagemates. I am always being nostalgic and recalling the memories of my childhood when I go back to the village on several occasions like EID.

I have captured couple of selfie as well which I am sharing with you today and you can see the beauty of the nature that is so good to spend time compared with the environment of the city which is robotic and materialistic. I was totally surprised with the size of the kite as you can see in the picture. It's almost double to the size of the boy who is flying that kite. It's one kind of competition that you can find among the boys in this time of making big kites. There is another competition of implementing some colour and decoration in the kite's body. So couple of weeks later we will have a number of kites in the sky to see flying all the time not only in the day but also tonight with some flute sound as they are putting some extra flute with the kites which is making some noise all the time. It is charming as well to enjoy from the home specially when sleeping. That's why you can enjoy the core natural satisfaction from the village and for this reason, I love village environment very much all the time and I feel so good to spend time here.

Thank you very much for stopping by and I am happy to share my day and some thoughts along with memories with you through my actifit post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2022
5191
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 287.6692 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5191 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.49% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Ranker Tree - L1
+ 15 User Rank
Double Raindeer - L1
+ 100 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Santa's Gift - L1
+ 40 AFIT
Sports Chimney - L1
+ 50 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
... and 2 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 244.7342 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.