My Actifit Report Card: August 20, 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Yesterday was cleaning day which I'm not a fan of but must be done if you want to enjoy a clean environment and keep yourself healthy. So with all the back and forth goings and other house chores I was able to get to 5370 steps, which is something, ir should I say, better than nothing.

This is an interesting running flower, that is white when it opens and turns yellow when it's done. It has a wonderful scent. Strong but still exceptional. It's called honeysuckle.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/08/2022
5370
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Yesterday was cleaning day which I'm not a fan of but must be done if you want to enjoy a clean environment and keep yourself healthy.

I hear that 😂 So true 💯

Beautyfull honeysuckle flowers 👍👍

Thank you for sharing!


!LOLZ !PIZZA !BBH

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@erikahfit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/8)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@alex2alex(3/10) tipped @erikahfit (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loading...