My Actifit Report Card: December 7, 2022

in Actifitlast year

Yesterday I went to visit an art exhibition and as the weather was nice, I thought why not take a nice walk. So I went on foot, visited the exhibition and then went to run some errands, also on foot. The plan was to make it a walking day and it went according to a certain point, where both my legs started hurt like hel. The pain forced me to take the bus home and give up walking.

When I got home my built in app notified me that it's freezing drizzle outside, which may have caused my leg pain. Anyway it passed thill this morning but my day was compromised. Walking home may have taken my stepcounter to 10k.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2022
7160
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...