Playing Games On Hive

in Actifit4 years ago

Splinterlands
Holy Bread
Rising STar
Cryptobrewmaster

The links above are referral links!


Lately I am clicking through these four games mostly. They are all based on Hive blockchain and Hive-Engine sidechain and tokens.

They are more-or-less fun to play and don't demand a high involvement. Unless you choose so :)

What about you? Are you playing these games?

Ye, I know that there are others games too. Name your favourites.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16767
Running, Walking

Sort:  

I started playing Holybread. I don't know much about it other than you fight your opponents collect gold :P I don't know what else to do there other than that. I need to spend some time for sure. 😇
Just having fun.

Great :)

You upgrade your heroes through collecting experience points (book symbol) through quests. You also upgrade them by buying skills with gold. You add items to them (four categories). As you advance you can use better equipment ...

It's easy to learn, good luck!

!invest_vote

Thanks for that tip. Where do you see your experience points on the front page? I only see gold and bread.
Never mind, i will go through the guide. They must have explained it somewhere

Experience points are on a hero basis. Each one has her / his own scale to fave to climb :)

Good luck!

Thanks. I will try them out.

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 77.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16767 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.98% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Friend Ranker - L5
+ 3 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @runridefly

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Have you checked out the sandbox yet, I haven't yet, just found out about it today.

https://www.sandbox.game/en/

Nope. I am constantly amazed home many new platforms are out there.

Looks interesting. Yet I don't know whether I should invest more time into stuff like this :)

I'm only playing Rising Star and Splinterlands. I guess I should check out the others. It's a matter of how much time they need.

Holy Bread need several clicks every 5 do 15 minutes, depends on how long the quest is. Nothing major. It's the easiest game of the lot.

Cryptobrewmaster demands even less since the tasks are longer. It might be that I stand corrected on which game is the easiest :)

I have all four open all the time and click through them during work breaks ...

I've started on Cryptobrewmaster, with your link. Will see how it goes.