evening in Celje

in Actifit21 days ago

Yesterday I spent the evening in Celje, a city one hour drive away from where I live. I wnet there to meet old friend from a local runners club of which I am a member.

It was great to talk with them, remember ancient adventures and plan new ones.

On my return to where I slept I saw this car at the fire brigade building.

Amazing, isn't it?


Why don't you join me and measure your days with @actifit as your faithful companion? You can earn some crypto while doing it so your health and your wallet gain :)


better and better
:ervin :lemark
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/04/2024
13156
Walking,Running

Sort:  

!hbits

@ervin-lemark mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Meeting old friends will get you gist about so many things
By the way, what kind of car is this?
Haven’t seen it before

Loading...