not a manic monday

in Actifit11 days ago (edited)

Monday after the weekend at home which is a rarity in our family. It's a bad weather spell with the return of winter with cold, rain, and snow almost to the lowlands.

I was lucky to use the dry period of the day in the afternoon to run a longish run. That combined with a couple of doggy walks allowed me to reach 22 K count for #poprzeczka easily.

Since I already published all images from yesterday's run, here is one from Saturday when it was still sunny and reasonably warm.

This might be my last meaningful contribution for the March #poprzcezka challenge. Days to come will be filled with work and preparing for nine days of vacation. So be it.


Why don't you join me and measure your days with @actifit as your faithful companion? You can earn some crypto while doing it so your health and your wallet gain :)


better and better
:ervin :lemark
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
22542
Walking,Running

Sort:  

I hope the days filled with work ahead of you are not very stressful and I hope you have fulfilled days after all

Hey, thanks a lot. It won't be bad since I know that reward awaits us after these days - nine days of vacation !LOLZ

!invest_vote

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@rafzat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ervin-lemark

(1/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Great work. You have always been hardworking believe me you don't have to worry you have everything under control

Thank you :)

Well, I will let it loose (a bit) during short vacation next week.

!invest_vote

What a shame they spent at home in the company of your family @ervin-lemark because of the bad weather
Great that you went for a walk on Saturday and took this beautiful photo.

Thank you very much.

!invest_vote

I hope the weather turns nicer for you so you can enjoy your adventures.

Hey, thanks. Yes, I believe this cold spell will pass and next week will be sunny and reasonably warm. Just in time :)

!invest_vote

Loading...

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ
!DHEDGE

@ervin-lemark! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@ervin-lemark, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(3/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.