You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not in vain. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Oh wow! You moved to another country? How/when did this happen? I’m curious.
I did feel like I’ve not read from you for ages and as I come here to your profile I see that indeed you have longer gaps in posting these days.

Well, wherever you are, I hope that you’re doing well and we get to hear all about your adventures soon 💙
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @fantagira. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you, darling!
And yes, I hope to come back and tell and show many interesting feelings and thoughts. As always...:)
😜🙌🫶

Alexanrd! Great to see a comment from your after such a long time 🤩 I miss your writing! I hope you’ll find some time to write again soon. Feel free to tag me when you do, as I’m not here as often to see the feed these days 💙
!ALIVE

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fantagira. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.