Waiting: May 3 2023

in Actifitlast year

Yesterday seemed like a nice day. At work couple of people told me I looked happier. I also decided it was a good day for fasting. I didn’t seem hungry, so my fast was extended to 48 hours.

I felt so good that I even went to yoga. Well, that didn’t end well. I got a screw in my tyre and when I got back home the air was coming out so fast and with a loud noise and it got completely flat in less than 10 minutes.

I nearly had a meltdown, as I never had to change the wheel on my own and in a panic I wanted to drive to my friend’s place so her boyfriend could change it for me, but luckily he was more switched on and they came to my house to do it. I wouldn’t make it to theirs anyway.

Well, 10k completed nonetheless and even managed to meditate for half an hour. Can’t say that it calmed me down much, but I felt asleep soon after and in my own bed, so I’m counting my blessings before I slide into the despair again.

Waiting for my life to become exciting again 😂

Until next walk 💙
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2023
10982
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...