Morning run to energise the day: December 22 2023

in Actifit5 months ago

I’m on a roll you guys! Or many rolls.

Physical activity roll,

Running roll,

Meditation roll,

Writing roll!

My previous weekend was spent mainly in bed, feeling a little sorry for myself, but starting from Monday it was time to move in all directions, one at a time.

Healthier food soon started to fuel my brain into better thoughts. Better thoughts advised me to pick up some good reading material. That in turn convinced my brain to force my body to meditate. Meditation improved my mood and gave me space to regroup.

Before I knew it I’m not affected my darkness all around me and I see some colours again!

Suddenly the same town I’ve known for years and visited unimpressed a few days earlier started to look all beautiful again 😍 My vision had become just a little clearer again and a little happiness is coursing through my veins.

I do love it how running in the morning changes the whole day. The effect of it is not always as great as yesterday, but coupled with other healthy habits it can give a really good boost.

And today the world turned white again 🤩

More about this on my main account https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@fantagira/twisted-mind-what-s-real and in tomorrow’s report!

Until next walk 💙

lucoin1.png


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/12/2023
10164
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking
Height
157 kg
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Great! I got my running morning time today too! And it's really a good way to start the day and see all around brighter 🤩

I couldn’t agree more! I used to see running as punishment 🙈 Now I begin to !love it 🤩

Congratulations @fantagira7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift
Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fantagira.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you ☺️