My Actifit Report Card: August 21 2023

in Actifit10 months ago

Today was a busy and productive day that kept me engaged and energized. It all began in the morning when I eagerly tackled some necessary household chores and kicked off my day with invigorating push-ups to get my blood pumping.

After completing my domestic tasks and refreshing with a revitalizing shower, I carefully selected an appropriate outfit for the day. Since I didn't have my own mode of transportation, I decided to enjoy a leisurely walk to the nearby bike station to start my commute to the office. Along the way, I chose to walk the remaining distance and appreciated the chance to engage in some light trekking and admire the surroundings.

Upon arriving at the office, I dived straight into my regular daily routine, which involved various creative tasks such as cutting, sketching, and sewing. After spending some time at work, I left the office to repair my weaving machine in Agege. While there, I came across some talented Hausa craftsmen (Malam) practicing their craft. I paused for a while to watch and appreciate their skills, as it's something I genuinely enjoy.

Overall, today was a day filled with a variety of tasks, physical activity, creative pursuits, moments of reflection, and a dedicated commitment to fulfilling my professional obligations.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/08/2023
7678
Walking,Moving Around Office,House Chores,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...