I'm alive challenge: 2nd June 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Hello everyone 🤗🤗

It was a beautiful and cool Friday morning, was going out to a local store a little farther to our house on an errand, it was Super cloudy that I ddnt think to take an umbrella (been raining for few days now) buh went ahead to take my raincoat and fold it into my bag (I don't like extra load umbrella gives on my hand), I don't knw what happened cos suddenly a ray of sun just peaked out under the cloud and before I was done with buying what I came for (which took hours by the way) It was scotching hot outside that I doubted if there were really clouds I saw in the morning.

IMG-20230602-WA0023.jpg

Even though my skin wasn't saved from the harassment of the sun, a guardian angel in form of a sunglasses which was by chance inside the bag I took to the store saved my eyes (I have very sensitive eyes) was grateful to I took the black strappy bag instead of the other one, else!

Such won't happen to me ever again (once bitten twice shy) Buh for todayy I SURVIVED the harassment of the sun as I'M ALIVE, HEALTHY AND THRIVING

IMG-20230602-WA0022.jpg

This is my actifit report for 2nd of June 2023

#Thanks for stopping by 🤗🥰👍

Sort:  

The weather changes these days, one moment it's raining, the next minute it's sunny. It is the natural work of God, the best thing to do is to protect ourselves and do what suits every weather, from our clothing to our activities

Thanks for sharing your day.

Of course
Thanks for the advice

You are most welcome