My actifit report card: 4th of June 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Hello everyone

It's the end of yet another beautiful and eventful day, how was your day???
For my #actifit today I went to a fest but let's take it from the top...
Since it's weekend and typical weekends are for lundry and all, that's exactly what I did with my morning, woke up around 8am (had to sleep in cos it's weekend) and get to work by doing laundry and arranged the house a little b4 I decided to have brunch towards noon and that was that about morning

Buh later in the afternoon around past 3 my brothers suggested that we go chill out at the game fest themed "GEMAFEST" it's an event hosted by celebrities to meet their fans 😁 and perform too. It was happening closer to our area this time around and we decided to just hang out there (twas an open fest, just small token for ticket) there was lots of games played (like poker), comedians cracked us up at some point and prizes won for winners of game (we only went there to spectate not really participate in the games)

Snapchat-1616182573.jpg

It was kinda fun at least different from being home all day (if we had stayed home for the day it would av been more stressful cos I have to cook for everyone and all, as the youngest sibling right? Thats why I ddn't miss the opportunity when they suggest we go out😁😅) buh would av been more eventful if we had participated buh there's always a next time

Snapchat-1291196194.jpg

We left almost nearing the end of the event, had to persuade my brother's to take these few pictures of us and one of myself b4 we took cab home.

Snapchat-362099658.jpg

It was nice having to stretch our legs and hang out with my brothers too🤗

thanks for reading about my day🥰🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations @feesbamz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Yayy, thanks so much

You're amazing @feesbamz! Your dedication and hard work have paid off with a post every day of the week. Keep buzzing!