My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Sunday is a day for devout Christians to meet with our brothers and sisters to listen to the word of God and share the bread of life and truth with which Jesus has left us as an expression of love.

Here I share with you some pictures that I captured on my walk to the church where I enjoyed the good morning weather after a week of heavy rains.

Receive my affection.

(esp)

El domingo es un día que los cristianos devotos nos acercamos al encuentro con nuestros hermanos para la escucha de la palabra de Dios y compartir el pan de vida y verdad con el que Jesús nos ha dejado como expresión de amor.

Aquí les comparto unas fotografías que capture en mi recorrido a pie hasta la iglesia en la que disfrute del buen clima de la mañana luego de una semana de intensas lluvias.

Reciban mis afectos.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
5040
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

What a blessing to be able to walk to church in the sunshine 🌞. God bless.

!hivebits

A Big hug friend. Cheers.

🫂❤️🙏

Loading...