Sort:  

Thanks a lot, all tips will lead to the remaining 63. For lolz (it might be only possible to call the bot with capitals, both with and without final "z"), you'll need 16 if I don't mistake. I'll hook you up with these as well. I've just been sending you one in my previous answer ;-)

Indeed, I need 16 ... Only have 12. So soon I can send lol around, Meanwhile I will use the emoji instead 😂

A friend of mine who's helping me a lot over here wrote this a few hours ago (didn't see it till now): "Anyway, please note that LOLZ will soon implement (or has already implemented) the rule where the LOLZ bot will accept the tip command only the comment has LOLZ (or LOL) and zero or one other tip command." Just that you know. I'll send you the next one tomorrow ;-)

It's good to know that my comment yesterday helped another user! 🤗

!PIZZA !CTP

Absolutely! I try to spread the word, so more people find more easily their way in this maze... Thank you for all your support! !CTP

Thanks for the appreciation and the !CTP! 😀

!PIZZA

Indeed ... It helped me. Thanks!

Thanks for the appreciation! 😀

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Thanks for sharing the info!

It does look like you need to type !LOL or !LOLZ (in uppercase) for the LOLZ bot to pick up the command. 🤓

The minimum required LOLZ on a user's Hive Engine wallet to tip is indeed 16, which allows tipping once a day. 😏

Thanks mate! Good to have you watching over my shoulder! How many !CTP I can tip per day to the same person?

There is no mentioned limit of daily !CTP tipping to the same person per day (though technically it is 10 which is the maximum daily tipping limit to any user). 🤓

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)