My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2021

in Actifit2 years ago


Yesterday was a day of pokemon hunting for me. I didn't get out of the house very far because large amounts of walking is still difficult. Fingers crossed this gets resolved tomorrow. However I did get to enjoy some very brisk fresh air and the sights of the first snow of winter (should've taken pictures). Today is an indoor day for me to take care of chores and laundry so I'll try and maximize my indoor steps!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2021
2099
Chasing Pokemons
Height
180 cm
Weight
56 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Glad to hear you're getting out and able to travel more and more each day!
Stay safe! Stay healthy!