My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2021

in Actifit2 years ago

Yesterday was a very limited day for me, I've been taking antibiotics as prescribed but Holy fuck they have been kicking my ass these last few days, I have had little to no energy all day and even trying to get around the house is difficult, but at least I was able to spend some quality time with my rabbit!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2021
3385
Chasing Pokemons
Height
180 cm
Weight
56 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hey so I know you a a new member, so I will give you a heads up before throwing a flag. The Weedcash tag is for cannabis, or psycadellic related content only. This is the reason for tribes. They are communtiys for specific content, or some for genral. For instance, PAL is for all content.