Sort:  

What do you mean "I think"? You haven't been there? !LOL

Why do they call it euthanasia?
It’s not like you’re getting any younger

Credit: reddit
@fitter, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

The first image on his post looks taken from a television or a physical print. 🤔

Since the post says that he used a treadmill, it implies that he hasn't been on the place which is shown on the first image. 🤓 You don't use a treadmill outdoors beside a mountain. 😆😅 !LUV !CTP

You're right, but I thought he posted a picture from some other place where he had been, not necessarily while on the treadmill !LUV !LOL

The "during the walk today" on the caption gives the impression that the original poster was indeed walking beside the mountain and the picture was only low-resolution. 😅 !LUV !LOL

Sometimes we maybe shouldn't go so deep into the meaning of the posts... !LOL !LUV

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

You were the one who started asking the original poster questions (such as here and here). 😅 I just added my own questions. 😆 !LOL !LUV

You're right !LOL !CTP

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM