Windy Thursday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: February 9, 2023

in Actifitlast year

20230210_174510-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Thursday it was quite nice weather in the day, and then it got very windy in the late evening and night, and I got a few pictures as well.

In the day I had a few things to take care of offline, and then I also caught up with some things left over on Hive from the day before.

And in the evening I focused on the daily tasks on Hive, plus I also made our weekly #AliveOnThursday staking contest, and then I went to bed.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

The sunrise.

And views from the evening.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/02/2023
25847
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

A lot of steps, @flaxz! Enjoy the awesome weekend!

Thanks a lot Veso, and it was some at least, and I hope you have an awesome Sunday.

!BBH

@cryptospa! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (16/20)

thank you so much for sharing the report and beautiful evening photos, have a nice day and a great weekend

Thanks a lot, I am glad you like them.

!BBH

@sergey44! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Thanks a lot for the tickets @mypathtofire

!BBH

@aliveprojects! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (10/20)

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(5/10)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE 🌬️

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @neoxvoter. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks a lot.

!BBH

@neoxvoter! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (11/20)

Nice photos man and seems like another busy day on and off line.

Have a great weekend!

!ALIVE
!wine
!BBH


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @flaxz.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.151


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@flaxz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @awah. (4/5)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @awah. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks a lot, and yes always busy lol, I need to save some time.

!BBH

@awah! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (12/20)

!ALIVE 👍

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @steem-holder. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks.

!BBH

@steem-holder! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/20)

!BBH 👍

@flaxz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (1/20)

Thanks.

!BBH

@hivecurious! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (14/20)

A-ha! The sunrise... did you stay up again? LOL! :P It's the weekend and I feel like sleeping in, but I have work this Saturday morning so no can do. Boohoo! Your morning view is so lovely. Wish I have a nice view out my window too. It happens rarely.. only when the bright full moon can be spotted out my window at certain times of the year. :D Do get lots of rest and enjoy your weekend!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Thanks a lot Rosyel, and as that was Friday morning it was after sleeping, I hope that you can get a good look on the sunrise soon.

!BBH

That is a lovely sunrise! Congratulations on all your Hive tasks completed before bed Erik! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thanks Tydyn, and yes it was great to see indeed.

!PIZZA

Certainly! I love it when I'm able to do that myself too! I hope that your Tuesday has been enjoyable! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

So far so good.

!PIZZA

Yay! Great! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@aliveandthriving! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (15/20)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (4/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2023

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thanks a lot. 💖

!ALIVE

It's all about spreading love and joy, and we are glad the badge helped to make your Valentine's Day much better.

Thank you very much, and Happy Valentines Day.

!LUV

@hivebuzz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats on your Hive catch up, tasks completed, and on the staking contest, Erik! Great job! Happy Sunday! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks a lot Tydyn, and yes almost catch up, I hope to get fully in sync soon.

!BBH

Absolutely, and I so feel you! Staying caught up with Hive, especially if you're very active, is not easy! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨🤙

Yeah it takes time !LOLZ

Oh my goodness does it! Lots of time! Haha...way more than a full-time job! I love it though! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!PGM

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @flaxz

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(8/10)

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (11/20)

Loading...

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@flaxz(4/10) tipped @aliveandthriving (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!