Sort:  

Good evening , I can't post on noise cash ,you know why? Even I can't write or answer for anyone on noise cash,why??

Not sure, Noise is centralized, Hive is decentralized, so you have to lose your keys to be locked out of Hive.

!ALIVE

What are m'y keys on Hive??

You have 1 Master Password, and 4 Keys.

@tagmout! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes I click on them on noise ,but here they are bigger why they are more beautiful

Oh, I have only used a phone, so did not notice that.

!ALIVE

Me too I use thé phone , I think it works now I posted.an hour ago

@tagmout! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@tagmout! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.