My Actifit Report Card: December 16 2023

in Actifit5 months ago

I got the greenhouse to 7ft now! Next year will be much nicer for harvesting in it. I will be raising the rollup side wood rail raised to 4ft for easier access. PDC was on, then the UFC tonight. I have a really solid ability to call a fight just by watching the eyes oc the fighter on the walk out. Tonight I called every fight correct.... I am super averse to gambling but I really need to use this skill. Like tonight it was obvious by Colby's eyes that he was going to lose. I need to get over this hangup with gambling and risk with money when I risk my life "playing" constantly. It is part of my childhood I think, this hangup with money.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/12/2023
12225
Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Sort:  

I’m glad you took your greenhouse to another level
I watch some NFL games this morning for the first time

Loading...

The good thing is that there is a lot of happiness when progress is made over time.