My Actifit Report Card: March 21 2024

in Actifitlast month

Actually did stuff today. PDC was on mid day and I Got the old fireplace fully removed, all the bricks are out and I have a huge hole to fill. Rain is coming so I have it covered with plastic in and out. I will work on filling it in the next days. Got my stepper motor bit am fighting with my motor controller not going ccw and stuttering... frustrating but part of the challenge. Kraken are on now bit... yeah not holding out much hope.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/03/2024
11713
Daily Activity, Gardening, Geocaching, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Sort:  

Can you tell me what PDC is?

Professional Darts Corporation, they run the pro darts leagues.

Oh I get

Watching this game brought back childhood memories, we all friends used to play the same way.

Loading...