My Actifit Report Card: March 22 2024

in Actifitlast month

The time flew by this morning as I fought with the stepper motor and I had to drag myself outside to get to work before rain. I got the outer wall installed on the studio and have it weather resistant. It's good enough for now but I need a weather proof layer over it for longevity. I'm sore but happy it can go through the rain with no worries.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/03/2024
14592
Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Sort:  

good job on the fireplace
Keep the flame on 💪

Sorry about being sore
I’m sure you should be happy by now

Loading...

BBQ or Grilled Chicken both turn out to be very tasty.