My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

What a long damn day, mostly driving. We got our last soak in for over an hour before we left the hot spring and headed south on the 15. We stopped at our friend's place in Pocatello for lunch and a visit which was awesome. Then we bolted south and made it to our air bnb in Sandy. I am so tired, driving takes a lot of concentration and logistical maneuvering, especially the way I drive. I love when I find a car going WAY over the speed limit, I tuck in behind them and away we go.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/04/2024
8747
Daily Activity, Shopping, Stretching, Swimming, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Get a good rest since you’re tired
We’re you able to watch Man United’s match yesterday?

no but I saw the stats and they damn near lost.