My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifitlast month

I'm considering today as my rest day. It doesn't that I won't do anything that will get me to score well in my Actifit report, it's just that I didn't do anything intense like going to the gym to do my workout routine.

I'm glad to report that my long walks have gotten me at least 10,000 activity scores today. Tomorrow, I'll be back on my usual routine so I'm hoping to get a better score. Good night Actifiters!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
10357
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
167 kg
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Enjoy your rest day my friend!😄
With over 10 @actifit steps, your rest day is still a very healthy awesome day my friend!!👍

Loading...