My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

I'm tired but in a good way. I came back from my gym workout and my ankle and upper hips have been targeted this time around. The intense running on the treadmill has made my heart pump like crazy. I felt like I pushed myself to the limit right there. I still had the strength but I guess it was not about how much I could do further but it's all about the consistency of the routine.

It feels good so I will definitely do it again by tomorrow. Good night Actifiters!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2024
12506
Daily Activity,Gym,Jogging,Walking
Height
167 kg
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Sounds like an awesome @actifit workout today my friend!👍
Running on the treadmill is definitely a good way to get your heart rate up and stay healthy! Excellent workout, enjoy a relaxing evening!😄

Loading...