My Actifit Report Card: June 13 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Once again, we spent the day mostly in the house because of the gloomy weather. The whole afternoon was drizzling. It also rains hard in the late afternoon. Most of my activity count came from walking around the house and on the stairs. I'm surprised that I even got 2700 activity counts for today.

Anyway, I still had a great time cooking carbonara and eating them as well. I don't normally eat this heavy during dinner but it was so good that I couldn't resist. It makes me feel that I have to some push-ups later.

Now, I'm reminded that I should have taken a photo of my dinner. Too bad, I tend to become forgetful whenever I'm having good food in front of me ;)

Cheers!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2707
Daily Activity
Height
167 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm